Allen S. Wilber Scholarship Recipients

Dean Morris, Sociology (2017-2018)

Austen McGuire, Clinical Child Psychology (2016-2017)

Erin Ice, Sociology (2015-2016)

Casey Pederson, Clinical Child Psychology (2014-2015)

Natalie Pak, Speech-Language Hearing (2013-2014)

Kelli Williams, Speech-Language-Hearing (2012-2013)

Luke McCune, Psychology (2010-2011)

Andrew Hodgson, Political Science (2009-2010)

Sara Mealiff-Coughlan, Linguistics (2009-2010)

Caitlin Jones, Speech-Language-Hearing (2009-2010)

Connect with the College
Latest Tweets from COGA
Home to 50+ departments, centers, and programs, the School of the Arts, and the School of Public Affairs and Administration
KU offers courses in 40 languages
No. 1 ranking in city management and urban policy —U.S. News and World Report
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times